Messy Mama Makes

Messy Mama creations and patterns

Artchain – Day 1

I thought I’d managed to escape the #artchain but that minx Bert​ has nominated me 😉 Some of my art for the next five days – ought to be fun! The idea is to celebrate creativity, posting pictures of your art over five days, and nominating another artist each day to carry on the #artchain.

silver tree silver christmas

These are two of my early trees, both done on different sections of one painted background done with my biggest messy painter when he was five. We’ve not done any big painting since last summer…. looking forward to having the space and opportunity to do some big painting with my boys again!

silvertree duo

But who to nominate to carry on the artchain….?? Hazel, you’re up, my amazingly talented friend! ❤

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on February 10, 2015 by in art, artchain, bean and bear, messymamaart, painting and tagged , , , , , .
