Messy Mama Makes

Messy Mama creations and patterns

Week in Pictures

It’s been a funny old month (again) and I’ve not felt drawn to pick up the camera a great deal so far in February. Grateful for little things though! Some highlights of the week ā¤

part of me

I realised something this week. As much as I love crochet (and I do enjoy creating with wool!), my brushes and pens will always be more a part of me than my hooks ever will be šŸ˜‰ Sorry, hookers!

sunset

Was there a sunset like this near you over the weekend?! I still can’t get over the sheer incredibleness of the colours. And that I actually looked up from making dinner to notice!

small

This is just one part of our enormous collection of kinder toys. It was no small amount of chocolate we got through as a family to get this minuscule Bumblebee into the collection.

seville oranges

Seville oranges, ready for marmalade making!

flowers
marmalade making

OUR KITCHEN SMELLS AMAAAAAAAZING RIGHT NOW!!!

baking

And I appear to have spent most of yesterday baking one thing or another. All good šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on February 9, 2015 by in life, themessymama, weekinpictures and tagged , , , , , , , , .
