Messy Mama Makes

Messy Mama creations and patterns

The Week In Pictures

This week has been crammed full of making. That side of it has been brilliant – even though the making has given me two hot glue burns and a little hole in my thumb! Hey ho – blood, sweat and tears. It’ll be worth it. It’s also been a week of surviving as Steve’s been away on business, and I made the mistake of trying to update my computer just before he went away – leaving me without my photo editing software for the week! But it almost all works now.

This is a snapshot of our week, from behind my lens…

SONY DSC SONY DSC 141108sat thebirthdayparty3 SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSCSONY DSCSONY DSCSONY DSCsnowflakesSONY DSC141114fri waiting11

I loved watching the boys as they waited for their dad to appear through the arrivals gate at the airport. Bean’s face after he’d had his first hug from his dad in a week was just….. pure joy. Did my heart good to see that happiness!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on November 16, 2014 by in life, themessymama, weekinpictures and tagged , , , , , .
