Messy Mama Makes

Messy Mama creations and patterns

The Week In Pictures

Another week! And now we’re in November… I’ve been looking back through October’s photographs and thinking wow, did ALL that really happen in October?! It was a very full month!

The pumpkins have been looking very lovely, waiting for me to carve them. I might do the next one tomorrow…

SONY DSC SONY DSC

Ohhhh and I can’t WAIT to show you the rest of this gorgeous thing!!!

SONY DSC

My husband bought me roses for my birthday (I spent the day in Ikea, wearing the children out. Very rock and roll, my life!) – pink and purpley-red. Gorgeous. Utterly gorgeous.

SONY DSC

And the boys declared they had to be Spidermen just as we were about to leave the house for a playdate.

SONY DSC

But I love that they love this kind of thing 🙂

SONY DSC SONY DSCSONY DSC

Bean loved the new lego that he bought with his birthday money SO MUCH that he has been doing extra helping things to try to earn a few pennies to go towards another set – perfect opportunity to try out the new wellies!

SONY DSC

And I remembered just how much I love winding wreaths out of the virginia creeper. It’s true therapy when you are very cross with the world for whatever reason.

SONY DSC

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on November 4, 2014 by in fall, life, seasons, themessymama, weekinpictures and tagged , , .
