Messy Mama Makes

Messy Mama creations and patterns

Purple!

I love an excuse to buy different colours. I’ve not had purple in my stash up until this project, can you believe that?! Purple is one of my favourite colours, too. (Ok I confess: I am obsessed with colour, period. I love ALL the colours.) But it was nice to have an excuse to buy some purple! This is another project bag based on Zooty Owl’s Shabby Project Bag. It’s just a really nice bag design!

purple pink bag base purple pink bag 3 purple pink bag 4

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on October 18, 2014 by in bags, crochet, messymamamakes and tagged , , , , , , .
