Messy Mama Makes

Messy Mama creations and patterns

Colour-Me-Crazy Fingerless Gloves

I had this ball of crazy colour yarn in my stash that I just didn’t know what to do with. It didn’t go with any of my other colours as the blanket I’d been on-and-off working on since January was mainly quite muted colours.

colour me crazy

I put a shout out for suggestions what to do with it and the top suggestion was fingerless gloves!

Ta-daaa! I used the “ribbonberry” stitch for added texture on these, not that the crazy yarn really needed much adding to it!

colour me crazy wip colour me crazy buttons colour me crazy glove colour me crazy gloves

The pattern for these HAS been written up, I just need to add the photos in and it’ll be made available to download šŸ™‚

One comment on “Colour-Me-Crazy Fingerless Gloves

  1. The Crunchy Crafter
    October 18, 2014

    I love these!! Great job!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on October 18, 2014 by in clothing, crochet, gloves, messymamamakes and tagged , , , .
